Team and Collaborators

Collaborators can be either your team members who don’t need access to project settings or external domain-knowledge experts. Each collaborator gets invited into a specific project and has a separate login screen with minimal labeling interface.

Invite collaborator

Go into your project dashboard, open the collaborator’s page, and click on the invite button. You need to send an invite URL to the person you want to invite into the project. In case they already have a collaborator account, they only need to accept your invitation. Otherwise, they need to signup for an account first.

You can configure the labeling instruction, ability to edit labels, skip tasks, and much more in the project settings page.